In case I forget.


Liberation through Resignation
September 30, 2006, 10:34 pm
Filed under: Mental Health

Did it. Quit my job. Damned this feels good.

My plans? Two weeks on the sofa with the dog and a few good books. Then? Hmmm… where DID I leave my resume?

The neuro part? No question….stress increases my seizures.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“Congratulatons?”

When you find that stress free job, let us all know where to apply…

Comment by Brian the Red

Yes, congratulations! Thanks. Stress free is too much to ask, but I’m hoping to find at least somewhat bullshit free. Fingers crossed.

Comment by incaseiforget

Good luck. Enjoy your little break.

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

