In case I forget.


On a roll?
September 4, 2006, 5:45 pm
Filed under: RX, Seizure

I’m now up to 100mg Lamictal. Almost to where I was before, when it worked so beautifully. This is the third day I’m toting up at 25%. Maybe if it stays light through the evening today will end up at 20%.

Cross all your fingers.

Still waiting for MRI results. Don’t ever want to do that again.

Last week was a pretty tough one at work. A lot of conflict and confrontation. Very unusual. One day, I knew I was going into a meeting that might mean my job. I took a Xanex an hour prior. It helped. A lot. I hate that. But I’m not stupid. I’m asking for a refill at my next PCP appointment.

I may be changing jobs soon. I don’t want to, but I feel like maybe the time is coming. Maybe I’ll ask for a double refill. Ha! 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

